Society of Physics Students (SPS)

The Society of Physics Students is organised by the students, under supervision of Dr. Kiril Streletzky. SPS organizes seminars, the annual catapult contest, ice cream parties with liquid nitrogen, outreach to schools around CSU and many more activities.

The CSU-SPS Chapter is nationally recognized with: 7 Outstanding Chapter Awards; 7 Marsh White Outreach Awards; the Outstanding Chapter Advisor Award, and the Undergraduate Research Award, respectively.

For more information, visit: