UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE OUR OFFICE IS CLOSED - PLEASE SEND INQUIRIES TO: physics.dept@csuohio.edu

Faculty

Current faculty
Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone 
Dr. Jessica BickelAssistant Professor j.e.bickel@csuohio.edu SI 123 (216) 523-7549
Dr. Alexander Borisov, College Associate Lecturer a.borisov17@csuohio.edu SI 119 (216) 687-2430
Dr. Petru Fodor, Professor  & Chair p.fodor@csuohio.edu SI 115 (216) 523-7520
Dr. Thijs Heus, Assistant Professor t.heus@csuohio.edu SI 126 (216) 687-2426
Dr. Miron Kaufman, Professor & Graduate Program Director; for personal website click here m.kaufman@csuohio.edu SI 116 (216) 687-2436
Dr. Andrew Resnick, Associate Professor a.resnick@csuohio.edu SI 121 (216) 687-2437
Dr. Kiril Streletzky, Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director k.streletzky@csuohio.edu SI 124 (216) 687-2433
Dr. Jacqueline Vitali, Associate Professor j.vitali@csuohio.edu SI 122 (216) 687-2431
Dr. Jearl Walker, Professor hrw@csuohio.edu SI 125 (216) 687-2424
Dr. Ulrich Zurcher, Professor u.zurcher@csuohio.edu SI 114 (216) 687-2429
Emeritus faculty
Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone 
Dr. Paul Hambourger, Associate Professor Emeritus p.hambourger@csuohio.edu    
Dr. James Lock, Professor Emeritus j.lock@csuohio.edu SI 223 (216) 687-2420