Physical Therapy

Faculty Directory

DPT Faculty Group Pic

PT Core Faculty:

michele collins faculty photo

Michele Collins, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor of Practice

m.m.hippler@csuohio.edu

216-687-3554

Faculty Profile

00Espy

Debbie Espy, PT, PhD

Associate Professor

d.espy@csuohio.edu

216-687-3554

Faculty Profile

Test Picture

Suzanne Giuffre, PT, EdD

Director, Associate Professor

s.m.giuffre@csuohio.edu

216-687-3581

Faculty Profile

00Jeziorowski

  John Jeziorowski, PT, PhD

Associate Professor

j.jeziorowski@csuohio.edu

216-687-3782

Faculty Profile

00Keehan

Jane Keehan, PT, PhD

Associate Clinical Professor

j.keehan@csuohio.edu

216-687-3832

Faculty Profile

Mcginty Starter Photo

Patrick McGinty, PT, DPT, OCS

Assistant Professor

p.k.mcginty@csuohio.edu

216-687-6955

Faculty Profile

00McIntyre

Karen McIntyre, PT, DPT

Associate Clinical Professor, Director of Clinical Education

k.vitak@csuohio.edu

216-687-3903

Faculty Profile

00Milidonis

Mary Milidonis, PT, PhD

Associate Professor

m.milidonis@csuohio.edu

216-687-2447

Faculty Profile

00Pantano

Katie Pantano, PT, PhD

Associate Professor

k.pantano@csuohio.edu

216-687-3661

Faculty Profile

00Reinthal

Ann Reinthal, PT, PhD

Associate Professor

a.karas@csuohio.edu

216-687-3576

Faculty Profile

Wendland Photo

Madalynn Wendland, PT, DPT, PCS, ATP, CKTP/CKTF

Associate Clinical Professor

m.wendland@csuohio.edu

216-687-3551

Faculty Profile

 

 

Staff: 

Jim Vogel, BA, Administrative Secretary I

CSU DPT Program
2121 Euclid Ave.  HS 101
Cleveland, OH 44115
dptprogram@csuohio.edu
216-687-3566                                              
                                                                          

Adjunct Faculty Members:

Edie Benner Photo

Edie Benner, PT, PHD, OCS

 

Anthony DiFil Photo

Anthony DiFilippo, PT, DPT, MED, OCS, CSCS

 

Euype Photo

Scott Euype, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS

 

Lorring Photo

Dawn Lorring, PT, MPT, MED, CSCS

 

McCabe Photo

Jessica McCabe, MPT, DPT

 

Starkey Photo

Amory Starkey, DPT, OCS

 

Toal Photo

Phil Toal, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT