Mathematics and Statistics

Part time faculty

Listed alphabetically

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS PART TIME FACULTY
Photo Name
Kathy Adams Adams, Kathleen
Part Time Instructor
k.m.adams43@csuohio.edu
 
Alterie Altiere, John
Part Time Instructor
j.altiere@csuohio.edu
 
 

Arens, Gary
Part Time Instructor
g.arens@csuohio.edu

Barb Aylward

Aylward, Barbara
Part Time Instructor 
b.t.aylward@csuohio.edu

Behrouzi Behrouzi, Elizabeth
Part Time Instructor
e.atu@csuohio.edu
 
Bomani Bomani, Bilal
Part Time Instructor
bilal@bomani.com
 
Brubaker Brubaker, Lauren
Part Time Instructor
 
Tim Clos Clos, Tim
Part Time Instructor
t.clos@csuohio.edu
Disterhof

Disterhof, Shannon
Part Time Instructor
s.disterhof@csuohio.edu

Robert Fast Fast, Robert
Part Time Instructor 
r.fast@csuohio.edu
 
Feister Feister, Brian
Part Time Instructor
b.feister@csuohio.edu
 
LaMore Guzman, Steve
Part Time Instructor
s.guzman@csuohio.edu
Michelle Hart Hart, Michelle
Part Time Instructor
m.r.hart@csuohio.edu
  Heath, Alijah
Part Time Instructor
a.u.heath@csuohio.edu
  Jett, Eric
Part Time Instructor
e.jett@csuohio.edu
Mohsen Manouchehri, Mohsen
Part Time Instructor
m.manouchehri@csuohio.edu
 
Morrison Morrison, Ian
Part Time Instructor 
i.morrison@csuohio.edu
 
  Mowry, David
Part Time Instructor
d.mowry@csuohio.edu
Matt Perkins Perkins, Matt
Part Time Instructor
m.r.perkins@csuohio.edu
Sarantopoulos Sarantopoulos, Athan
Part Time Instructor
a.sarantopoulos@csuohio.edu
 
  Saunt, Zoli
Part Time Instructor
z.saunt@csuohio.edu
  Sharma, Karn
Part Time Instructor
k.sharma43@csuohio.edu
  Simon, Aaron
Part Time Instructor
a.j.simon91@csuohio.edu
Jason Stone Stone, Jason
Part Time Instructor
j.c.stone@csuohio.edu
 
Toth Toth, Andrew
Part Time Instructor
a.j.toth2@csuohio.edu
 
Turner Turner, David
Part Time Instructor
d.l.turner66@csuohio.edu
 
  Vitale, Ryan
Part Time Instructor
r.s.vitale@csuohio.edu
Mary Zelezova Zhelezova, Mary
Part Time Instructor 
m.zhelezova@csuohio.edu
 
Zivsak Zivsak, Robert
Part Time Instructor
robertzivsak@hotmail.com