Mathematics and Statistics

Full Time Faculty

Listed Alphabetically. Asterix (*) represents graduate faculty.
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS FULL-TIME FACULTY
  Photo Name
  David Aloi, David
Assistant College Lecturer
RT 1525
d.aloi@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7156
  Sandra Chincholkar Chincholkar, Sandra
Senior College Lecturer
RT 1551
s.chincholkar@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7159
* Yiying Fan Fan, Yiying (Richard)
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director and Graduate Advisor in Statistics
RT 1553
y.fan67@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4706
* Federico Galetto (CSU Math)
Assistant Professor
RT 1528
 (216)-687-4696
* Gubkin Gubkin, Steven
Assistant College Lecturer, MTH 135-138 Coordinator
RT 1555
s.gubkin@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7439
* John Holcomb

Holcomb, John
Interim Vice Provost for Academic Programs, Interim Dean of the College of Graduate Studies, Professor
AC 340
j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5548

* Sandra Hurtado Rua Hurtado Rua, Sandra
Assistant Professor
RT 1510 
s.hurtadorua@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7324
  Greagory LaPlac LaPlaca, Gregory
Associate College Lecturer, Pre-Calculus Coordinator
RT 1536 
g.laplaca@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7157
* Hiram Lopez

López Valdez, Hiram
Assistant Professor
RT 1506 
h.lopezvaldez@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4680

* Gregory Lupton Lupton, Gregory
Professor and Chair
RT 1520 
g.lupton@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4681
* Barbara Margolius Margolius, Barbara
Professor
RT 1557
b.margolius@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5316
  Luiz Martins Martins, Luiz (L. Felipe Martins)
Associate Professor
RT 1533 
l.martins@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4683
* Daniel Munther Munther, Daniel
Associate Professor
RT 1540
d.munther@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7184
* Ariadni Papana Papana, Ariadni
Associate Professor
RT 1508 
a.papanadagiasis@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7158
  Tasha Preisler, Tasha
Assistant College Lectuer
RT 1549
t.preisler@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7161
* Linda Quinn Quinn, Linda
​Professor of Practice, Statistical Consultant and MTH 147 & 347 Coordinator
RT 1512
l.quinn@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4691
  Ieda Rodrigues Rodrigues, Ieda
Associate Professor
RT 1535
i.rodrigues@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7153
  Todd Romutis, Mathematics
Romutis, Todd
Assistant College Lecturer
RT 1505
216-523-7163
* Shawn Ryan, Shawn
Associate Professor, Math Technology Coordinator
RT 1538
s.d.ryan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4707
* Johnathan Scott Scott, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor in Mathematics
RT 1521 
j.a.scott3@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7165
* Sailai Shao Shao, Sailai
Professor
RT 1527 
s.shao@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7150
* Ivan Soprunov Soprunov, Ivan
Professor
RT 1523
i.soprunov@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4714
* Parthasarathy Srinivasan Srinivasan, Parthasarathy
Associate Professor
RT 1534 
p.srinivasan35@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4705
* Leah Gold Stella, Leah (Leah Gold)
​Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Undergraduate Advisor
RT 1529 
l.gold33@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4565
  Patrick Wachira
Wachira, Patrick
​Associate Professor (Mathematics and Teacher Education) 
JH 313
216-687-3747
* Yuping Wu Wu, Yuping
Professor
RT 1507
y.wu88@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4684
* Provost Zhu, Jianping
Professor
RT 1556
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4688